Student Placement Center
The Student Placement Center building is closed to reduce the spread of COVID. We are able to serve you remotely. Please see below for details.
Hours
Mon, Tues, Wed,Thur   8:00am - 4:30pm
Fri 8:00am - 12:00pm

Student Placement Center Staff

The Student Placement Center provides enrollment/outreach, language assessment and data support services to students, families, district schools, departments and the community at large. Services provided by the Student Placement Center include enrollment of students who are new or returning to the school district, administration of the school choice process, community outreach throughout the year, assessment of MLL levels as well as coordination within Special Education Department for the correct placement of students into schools/programs, Home Schooling, Open Enrollment, initialization of student records in Campus, archiving student records, transcripts, diplomas, and verification of student records. 

 

 

 

Jayne Williams

Director, Student Placement Center

651-632-3722

jayne.williams@spps.org

 

Erin Moline

Assistant Director

651-632-3740

erin.moline@spps.org

 

 

 

Student Records (651-632-3764)

 

Ericka Binns

Placement Clerk

651-632-3702

ericka.binns@spps.org

 

Amanda Costilla

Placement Clerk

651-632-3739

amanda.costilla@spps.org

 

Brittany Frias

Placement Clerk

651-632-3771

brittany.frias@spps.org

 

Alicia Jeffrey-Noel

Placement Clerk

651-632-3721

alicia.jeffrey-noel@spps.org

 

Hassan Mohamud

Placement Clerk  

Bilingual English & Somali

651-632-3707

hassan.mohamud@spps.org

 

Ana Nunez

Placement Clerk

651-632-3720

ana.nunez@spps.org

 

 

 

 

Enrollment Services (651-632-3760)

 

Samantha Bougie

Program Assistant

Bilingual English & Spanish

651-632-3708

samantha.bougie@spps.org

 

Aidyl Fonseca

Placement Coordinator

Bilingual English & Spanish

651-632-3725

aidyl.fonseca@spps.org

 

Shela Her

Placement Coordinator

Bilingual English & Hmong

651-632-3706

shela.her@spps.org

 

Abby Heuckendorf

Program Assistant

651-744-4446

abby.heuckendorf@spps.org

 

Poe Htoo

Educational Assistant

Bilingual English & Karen

651-632-3716

poe.htoo@spps.org

 

Annie Ross

Program Assistant

651-632-3777

anne.ross@spps.org

 

Ker Thao

Program Assistant

Bilingual English & Hmong

651-744-1767

ker.thao@spps.org

 

Mai Nhia Thao

Program Assistant

Bilingual English & Hmong

651-632-3705

mainhia.thao@spps.org

 

Andrea Thompson

Program Assistant

Bilingual English & Hmong

651-744-4593

andrea.thompson@spps.org